Tiny Titans: Dinosaur Eggs and Babies

Community Event
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Aug 13 2017.
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, August 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, August 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, August 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, August 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, August 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, September 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, September 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, September 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, September 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, September 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, September 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, September 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, September 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, September 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, October 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, October 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, October 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, October 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, October 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, October 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, October 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:00pm

This exhibit is a hands-on dinosaur experience for the whole family. Kids can dig for eggs, dress up like a parent dinosaur to brood their nest, and feel the texture of dinosaur eggs. Cute babies and fun dino facts will keep everyone entertained on your next trip to the museum. Regular Museum admission fee is charged. M-S 10am - 5pm; Sunday 1pm - 4pm.

Venue

Mount Airy Museum of Regional History
301 N. Main Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-786-4478

Presenting Organization

Mount Airy Museum of Regional History
336-786-4478
Nonprofit

Ticket Information

varies
Support your
public radio station