Wine Wednesday at Double Oaks

Community Event
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:00pm

Join us for our bi-weekly Wine Wednesday at Double Oaks, with live jazz, free wine tastings, bottles for sale and our usual beer and wine selection at the bar!

Venue

Double Oaks Bed & Breakfast
204 N. Mendenhall St.
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-763-9821

Presenting Organization

Double Oaks
For-Profit
Support your
public radio station