WSCS Walk In Wednesday - ELC (K3 - TK)

Community Event
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, November, December on the third Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Join us for "Walk-in Wednesdays" at 10:00 am for a campus tour to learn about Winston-Salem Christian School. This will be a time to see students and teachers in action in small classroom settings. You will also learn how students are taught through a Biblical worldview, athletic programs, specials, electives, chapel, and advisory groups. Please pre-register at 336-759-7762. We look forward to meeting you and showcasing our awesome school.

1st Wednesday of every month - K-12

3rd Wednesday of every month - ELC (PreK 3 - Transitional Kindergarten)

Venue

Winston Salem Christian School
3730 University Pkwy
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
3367597762

Presenting Organization

Winston Salem Christian
3367597762
Nonprofit

Ticket Information

FREE - please call to pre-register
Support your
public radio station