SAT Prep: Score Your Best on the Newly Revamped SAT!

Community Event
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 08 2018.
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm

Interested in obtaining a competitive score on the redesigned SAT? Review fundamental material while learning effective test-taking strategies. A workbook is included in the course fee and will be distributed at the first class meeting. Pre-registration is required.
SAT courses are completed prior to the March 10, May 5, and June 2 national test dates.
Verbal/Writing: Tuesdays, January 30–March 6 | 5:00–7:30 pm | $225
Math: Thursdays, February 1–March 8 | 5:00–7:30 pm | $225

Venue

Salem College
601 South Church Street
Winston Salem, NC 27101
(336) 721-2855

Presenting Organization

Salem College
(336) 721 2855
For-Profit

Ticket Information

Pre-Registration is required. $225 for the class. Verbal/Writing: Tuesdays, January 30–March 6 | 5:00–7:30 pm | $225 Math: Thursdays, February 1–March 8 | 5:00–7:30 pm | $225
Support your
public radio station