Preschool Storytime

Community Event
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 26 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Jul 04 2019.
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, rhymes, & songs for children ages 2-6 years old. This event repeats every Thursday. Please call the Central Children's Library at 336-703-3040 for more information.

Venue

Forsyth County Central Library
660 West 5th Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
336-703-3040

Presenting Organization

Forsyth Central Children's Library
336-703-3040
Nonprofit

Ticket Information

Free
Support your
public radio station