Open Mic Night at The Reeves Theater and Cafe

Community Event
Repeats every week every Wednesday 30 times.
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 7:00pm

Join us every Wednesday evening for Open Mic at the Reeves!
6.30 pm to sign up
7.00 show starts.

Free to perform, free to watch.

**Please note--you do NOT need to purchase tickets for Reeves Open Mic**

All ages are welcome. Please keep material family-friendly (feel free to ask our MC prior to the show if you have any questions or concerns).

We recommend signing up at 6:30 but there may be spaces available closer to or during the performance.

Venue

The Reeves Theater and Cafe
129 West Main street
Elkin, NC 28621
+13362588240
For-Profit

Ticket Information

Free for this event.
Support your
public radio station