New Horizons Band

Community Event
Repeats every week every Monday 52 times.
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

New Horizons Band is a concert band for older, amateur musicians. You are welcome to join us no matter what your skill level. All rehearsals and concerts are during the day. Join us for rehearsals each Monday morning from 10:00 - noon at Maple Springs Methodist Church, 2569 Reynolda Road, Winston Salem, 27106. For more information, contact Faye Gardner at 336-724-1801.

Venue

Maple Springs United Methodist Church
2569 Reynolda Road
Winston Salem, NC 27106
336-722-7563

Presenting Organization

New Horizons Band
336-724-1801
Nonprofit

Ticket Information

No tickets required.
Support your
public radio station