Mocksville Farmer's Market

Community Event
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 15 2017.
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm

The Town of Mocksville is proud to provide a community market for consumers, farmers, and artisans to buy and sell local fruits, vegetables, plants and handmade crafts. Join us, as we promote “Eat Fresh, Healthy and Local”.

The Mocksville Farmer’s Market is held in the parking lot at Junker’s Mill Outdoor Theatre, next door to the Davie County Chamber of Commerce, just across the street from the Mocksville Town Hall Parking Lot located at 171 S. Clement St in Mocksville, and just a block down W Depot Street from the town square.

Venue

Junker's Mill Outdoor Theater
171 S. Clement St
Mocksville, NC 27028
Nonprofit
Support your
public radio station