Mid-Week Mini Curb Market

Community Event
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 13 2021.
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am

Join us for the Mid-Week Mini Curb Market! Open from 8:00 am to 11:00 am every Wednesday. Shop local from market vendors for freshly picked fruit and vegetables, eggs, Homeland milk and ice cream, eggs, honey, beef, seafood, plants, and flower bouquets! Vending space for the 2021 season is outside, rain or shine unless otherwise noted. All are welcome!

Venue

Greensboro Farmers Curb Market
501 Yanceyville Street
Greensboro, NC 27405
336-373-2402

Presenting Organization

Greensboro Farmers Market, Inc.
336-373-2402
Nonprofit
Support your
public radio station