A Love Supreme: The Jazz of John Coltrane Through the Eyes of Chuck Stewart

Community Event
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 05 2021.
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:30pm

Curated by the GRAMMY Museum.
September 3 - December 5, 2021
Featuring photographs of John Coltrane by photographer Chuck Stewart, this exhibit is traveling to the hometown of the legendary jazz musician to kick off the 10th anniversary of the John Coltrane International Jazz & Blues Festival.
Sponsored by the Drive High Point Foundation and the High Point Historical Society, with special partner Friends of John Coltrane
FREE Admission

Venue

High Point Museum & Historical Park
1859 E LEXINGTON AVE
High Point, NC 27262
13368833021

Presenting Organization

HIGH POINT MUSEUM
336-883-3021
Nonprofit

Ticket Information

Free
Support your
public radio station