Lexington Farmers Market at The Depot

Community Event
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 14 2017.
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:00am
Farmers Market

Lexington Farmers Market, a 501c5, not-for-profit organization, operating with the advisement of Davidson County Cooperative Extension. Our market features locally grown/made products only. Members/vendors can be from Davidson County and adjacent counties (Guilford, Forsyth, Rowan, Davie and Randolph). Opening day is May 6, 8am-1pm at the Old Depot, 129 S. Railroad Street, Lexington, NC 27292. We are open on Saturdays through October 14th. A special Harvest Market will be November 18th, and Holiday Market on December 2nd. Come join us for a cup of coffee and a fresh pastry. Enjoy the atmosphere and get beautiful flowers, locally grown produce and meat/chicken/lamb, fresh baked goods, crafts and more!

Venue

The Old Depot
129 S. Railroad Street
Lexington, NC 27292

Presenting Organization

Lexington Farmers Market
336-425-4777
Nonprofit
Support your
public radio station