InFocus: Analog

Community Event
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sun Nov 04 2018.
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, November 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, November 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, December 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, December 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, December 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, December 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, January 4, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, January 11, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, January 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, January 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, February 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 8:00pm

Kallitypes, cyanotypes, pinhole photos and more. These NC photographers are explorers in the field of photography, both in subject matter and process. Using traditional, analog and alternative process photography, the artworks in this exhibition capture fleeting moments out of time and space. InFocus Gallery is an art space designed to bring together art collectors with artists that produce exceptionally collectible works. All work in the exhibition is available for purchase.

Venue

InFocus Gallery
200 N Davie St
Greensboro, NC 27401
3363337460

Presenting Organization

GreenHill
3363337460
Nonprofit
Support your
public radio station