Historic Downtown Mount Airy Ghost Tours

Community Event
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Nov 13 2021.
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm

Historic Downtown Mount Airy Ghost Tours are held Friday and Saturday nights at 8pm through the end of November. Join us for an exciting 90 minute, lantern-lit walking tour through Mount Airy's streets and its historic past. You will hear about 13 of our "less mortal" friends and some of Mount Airy's resting places. Tours begin at the Mount Airy Museum of Regional History, 301 N. Main Street. Wear comfortable shoes and bring your camera and umbrella, if needed. Tickets are $15 (tax included) and pre-paid reservations are required!
These stories blend entertainment and history but remember that ghosts are sometimes associated with traumatic circumstances.
Call the Museum at 336-786-4478

Venue

Mount Airy Museum of Regional History
301 N. Main Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-786-4478

Presenting Organization

Mount Airy Museum of Regional History
336-786-4478
Nonprofit

Ticket Information

https://book.peek.com/s/a0c5809d-0d7b-4b2e-80a0-310f08f12aa9/AqqR
Support your
public radio station