GreenHill’s Early Bird Friday

Community Event
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 07 2018.
Friday, June 22, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

During the summer join us for open studios for the early bird. Start your Fridays with a fresh painting, a nice blob of clay, or read a story and build with blocks. Early Bird Fridays are a time when families can enjoy a self-guided artmaking experience in the studios as well as take time to view the current exhibition in the gallery. Perfect for ages 1 and up and cost is $6.00 per person.

Venue

GreenHill
200 N Davie St
Greensboro, NC 27401
3363337460
Nonprofit
Support your
public radio station