From the Earth Farmers Market Oak Ridge

Community Event
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 31 2019.
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Veggies and fruit

From the Earth Farmers Market offers products made from the earth. Farmers and crafters are neighbors and small business owners from our local neighborhoods. Products represented include: vegetable and fruit, honey products, cut flowers, micro-greens, grass-fed meat, milk & eggs, specialty cheeses & butter, homemade cheese twists, kombucha, fermented foods, jams & jelly, elderberry syrup, plants, French artisan breads & pastries, flour & pre-packaged baking mixes, biscotti, cake, cupcake bakers, Italian fresh fruit Gelato, fresh fruit juicing & smoothies, coffee truck, Palo foods, nuts, pralines along with artisan crafters such as stained glass, wood sculptures, silver jewelry, local author, soy candles, handmade straw baskets, watercolor & oil paintings, pottery, goat milk soaps, homemade cotton dog collars, cotton bags and shirts, organic plant-based toiletries.

Venue

From the Earth Farmers Market Oak Ridge
1684 NC HWY68
Oak Ridge, NC 27310
Nonprofit

Ticket Information

Free
Support your
public radio station