Blacksmith Demonstration

Community Event
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Come watch our costumed blacksmith in action as he crafts various iron pieces. All ages welcome. FREE. Drop-in.

Venue

High Point Museum
1859 E. Lexington Ave
High Point, NC 27262
336-885-1859

Presenting Organization

High Point Museum
336-885-1859
Nonprofit

Ticket Information

Free
Support your
public radio station