American Legion Bingo

Community Event
Repeats every week every Wednesday 12 times.
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:15pm

AMERICAN LEGION POST 53 / 729 CREEK RIDGE RD, GREENSBORO 27406
DOOR OPEN @ 4:30pm
PACKET/CARD SALES @ 6:30pm
EARLY BIRD STARTS @ 7:00pm W / REGULAR PROGRAM FOLLOWING IMMEDIATELY AFTER
REFRESHMENTS AVAILABLE FOR SALE

Venue

Henry K. Burtner American Legion Post 53
729 Creek Ridge Rd
Apt E
Greensboro, NC 27406
3362996716

Presenting Organization

Henry K. Burtner Post 53 American Legion
Nonprofit
Support your
public radio station