2nd Saturday Open Studio Tours

Community Event
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, August 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
The 205 Collaborative Downtown Greensboro

Greensboro's largest collective of artists hosts it's monthly open house. Come meet painters, potters, glass artisians, wood and metal workers in their studios. Spend time touring both indoor galleries and check out all the outdoor sculptures.

Artist/Group

The 205 Collaborative

Venue

The 205 Collaborative
205 Lyndon Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
3363121770

Presenting Organization

The 205 Collaborative
3363121770
Nonprofit
Support your
public radio station