Winter Show Exhibition at GreenHill

Community Event
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 13 2017 except Sun Dec 25 2016.
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 12:00pm to Friday, January 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 12:00pm to Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 12:00pm to Monday, January 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 12:00pm to Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 12:00pm to Monday, January 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 12:00pm to Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 12:00pm to Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 12:00pm to Monday, January 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 12:00pm to Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 12:00pm to Monday, February 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to Monday, February 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to Friday, February 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to Monday, February 20, 2017 - 7:00pm

December 4, 2016 – January 13, 2017
Now in its 37th year, Winter Show brings together NC artists with a mix of mediums including painting, sculpture, photography, ceramics, jewelry, woodwork, fiber works and furniture for a comprehensive survey of fine art and craft. Curated by Edie Carpenter with over 400 works available for sale, Winter Show is the quintessential showing of art created by North Carolina artists today and a perfect place to start or add to your own personal collection. Proceeds from Winter Show support the artists and GreenHill’s exhibition and education programs. Free and open to the public. Donations appreciated.
GreenHill Gallery Hours:
Monday: Closed
Tuesday-Friday: 12PM - 7PM
Saturday: 12PM - 5PM
Sunday: 2PM - 5PM

Venue

GreenHill
200 N. Davie Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-333-7460

Presenting Organization

GreenHill
336-333-7460
Nonprofit

Ticket Information

Free and open to the public. Donations appreciated.
Support your
public radio station