HAPPY HOUR YOGA

Community Event
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 28 2017.
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm

Join me every Friday in February to shake off your work week with a Funky Happy Hour Vinyasa Flow at The Breathing Room! All levels are welcome. Class runs from 5-6pm.

Artist/Group

The Breathing Room

Venue

The Breathing Room
918 Bridge Street NW
Winston Salem, NC 27101
(336) 608-6698
For-Profit
Support your
public radio station